100% Fair prices

from German FDA(German name: BfArM) approved Covid-19-N Antigen rapid tests for laymen, for home, for self to use
Now The new products: Antibody Rapid Tests

COVID-19-N rapid antigen test SARS-CoV-2 (anterior nasal swab)

Easy to Use

The most important step in the procedure is correct sample collection. Please make sure to collect enough sample material (nasal secretion) in the anterior nose with the swab kit, especially when taking samples in the anterio-nasal region. For this purpose, we recommend that you blow your nose several times before taking the swab. After collection, the sample should be tested as soon as possible. Training for sample collection is strongly recommended due to the importance of sample quality. Please use the swab included in the test kit to ensure optimal test results.

1. PREPARATION

Unscrew the extraction tube and pour the entire contents of the extraction buffer into the extraction tube.

2. NOSE SWAB

Try to blow your nose several times before swabbing. Then carefully insert the swab into the nostril. The swab should be inserted up to 2.5cm deep from the edge of the nostril. Perform the swab in both nostrils. While doing so, dab the mucosa of the nostril to ensure that both mucosa and cells are collected. Rotate the swab several times during this procedure.

3. PERFORM SAMPLE

Insert the swab with the sample into the extraction tube. Now rotate the swab three to five (3-5) times while pressing it against the inside of the extraction tube to release the antigen. When extracting the swab, squeeze the extraction tube with your fingers to release as much liquid as possible from the swab. Then dispose of the swab immediately.

4. RESULT

Put the lid back on the extraction tube. Add 3 drops (approximately 100μL) to the sample well (S) of the test cassette by gently squeezing the extraction tube (avoid formation of air bubbles) and start the timer.

Medical Products directly from the manufacturer

We are specialized in medical products with high quality standards. You can purchase the goods directly from us as a supplier and manufacturer – without any intermediaries. For this reason, we can offer you the products you need at fair prices! We can also personalize the goods according to your requirements. Please feel free to send us your inquiry, we will find an optimal solution for you together.

Aripa Biotec

We are a German manufacturer of immuno-rapid diagnostic kits for the diagnosis of viral infections with our own family-run production. There are currently over 800 qualified employees working in our factory worldwide. We have our own production, development, and laboratory to ensure that our customers receive the highest quality products. All our products are EU-certified, tested and our ambition is at all times to develop and improve these products to the highest level of technology and research. Through our company structure, without intermediaries, we can offer you our high quality and innovative products at a fair price, so that everyone can get the testings kits and PPE products they need. Our corporate philosophy is people-oriented, innovative, honest and efficient, striving for perfection to serve society well. Quality is our top priority. Our engineers ensure strict quality assurance, standards of the highest level and years of expertise in the PPE and MP market. Close cooperation with national and international laboratories and designated certification bodies underpins our claim to sustainable quality thinking and resource-saving commitment in our actions and activities for your health.

The protection of your health is in our hearts.

Certification

certified by CE notified body CE0370

Best quality

Strict quality controls and certification

Delivery guaranteed

Always enough goods in stock in Germany

Best Service

From Aripa Biotec you always get fair prices and best service

Please contact us

Menu

Sehr geehrte Kunden,

ACHTUNG! Aktuell ist Aripa Biotec Fake-Ware im Umlauf – bitte geben Sie daher Acht bei welchem Händler Sie bestellen. In letzter Zeit gibt es illegale Händler, die unsere Produkte imitieren. So sind beispielsweise Produkte, deren LOT-Nummer den Buchstaben M enthält (202104-M1-12001/12002/12003/12004…, 202105-M1, 12001/12002/12003/12004/12005… usw.), illegale Nachahmungen. Sie können illegale Verkäufer gerne bei uns melden. info@aripa-biotec.com.

Ihr Aripa Biotec Team
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Szanowni Państwo,

UWAGA: Obecnie w Polsce sprzedawane są podrobione testy antygenowe, szczególnie na allegro.pl. Nie sprzedaliśmy obecnie żadnych oryginalnych produktów do Polski! Zachęcamy do zgłaszania sprzedających do nas. info@aripa-biotec.com.

Wasz Team Aripa Biotec
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Customers,

ATTENTION: There are currently fake Aripa Biotec products in circulation .We, Aripa Biotec GmbH, as the manufacturer, hereby declare/confirm that the product with the batch number 202104-M1-12001/12002/12003/12004…, and 202105-M1-12001/12002/12003… are fake, imitation, unlicensed and non-quality assured products. In addition, the products with „M“ in the batch number are all fake and illeagal. If you buy or sell these products, we will take legal action to defend our rights.
And we assume no responsibility for the quality of the product or for any other possible risks. For health, legal liability and safety reasons, please contact us if you find these fake products on the market. You are welcome to report illegal sellers to us. info@aripa-biotec.com.

Your Team Aripa

100% Faire Preise

COVID-19-N-Antigen-Schnelltest SARS-CoV-2 (vorderer Nasenabstrich)

Einfache Anwendung

Der wichtigste Schritt bei der Durchführung ist die korrekte Probenentnahme. Bitte achten Sie insbesondere bei der Abnahme im anterio-nasalen Bereich darauf, in der vorderen Nase genug Probenmaterial (Nasensekret) mit dem Abstrichbesteck aufzunehmen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen hierzu vor dem Abstrich mehrfach zu schnäuzen. Nach der Entnahme sollte die Probe schnellstmöglich getestet werden. Eine Schulung für die Probenentnahme wird auf Grund der Bedeutung der Qualität der Probe ausdrücklich empfohlen. Bitte benutzen Sie den im Testkit enthaltenen Abstrich zur Sicherstellung optimaler Testergebnisse.

1. VORBEREITUNG

Schrauben Sie das Extraktionsröhrchen auf und geben Sie den gesamten Inhalt des Extraktionspuffers in das Extraktionsröhrchen.

2. NASEN-ABSTRICH

Versuchen Sie vor dem Abstrich mehrfach zu schnäuzen. Führen Sie danach den Tupfer vorsichtig in das Nasenloch ein. Die Tupferspitze sollte bis zu 2,5cm tief vom Rand des Nasenlochs eingeführt werden. Führen Sie den Abstrich in beiden Nasenlöchern durch. Tupfen Sie dabei entlang der Schleimhaut im Nasenloch, um sicherzustellen, dass sowohl Schleimhaut als auch Zellen gesammelt werden. Drehen Sie bei diesem Vorgang den Tupfer mehrmals.

3. PROBE DURCHFÜHREN

Führen Sie den Abstrichtupfer mit der Probe in das Extraktionsröhrchen ein. Drehen Sie dabei den Tupfer nun drei bis fünf (3-5) Mal und drücken Sie ihn dabei gegen die Innenseite des Extraktionsröhrchens um das Antigen freizusetzen. Beim Herausziehen des Tupfers drücken Sie das Extraktionsröhrchen mit den Fingern zusammen, um so viel Flüssigkeit wie möglich von dem Tupfer freizusetzen. Danach den Tupfer umgehend entsorgen.

4. ERGEBNIS

Setzen Sie den Deckel wieder auf das Extraktionsröhrchen drauf. Geben Sie 3 Tropfen (etwa 100μL) in die Probenvertiefung (S) der Testkassette in dem Sie das Extraktionsröhrchen leicht zusammendrücken (vermeiden Sie die Bildung von Luftblasen) und starten Sie den Timer.

Medizinische Schutzausrüstung direkt vom Hersteller

Wir sind spezialisiert auf medizinische Produkte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards. Sie können direkt bei uns als Anbieter und Hersteller Ihre Waren beziehen – ganz ohne Zwischenhändler. Aus diesem Grund können wir Ihnen die benötigten Produkte zu fairen Preisen anbieten! Wir können die Waren zudem ganz nach Ihren Wünschen personalisieren. Schicken Sie uns gerne Ihre Anfrage, wir werden gemeinsam eine optimale Lösung für Sie finden.

Aripa Biotec

Wir sind Hersteller von medizinischen Schutzprodukten mit einer eigenen, familiengeführten Produktion. In unserer Fabrik arbeiten derzeit über 800 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Wir besitzen langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Filtern und medizinischen Geräten und garantieren Ihnen stets beste Qualität. Alle unsere Produkte sind EU-zertifiziert, geprüft und unser Anspruch ist es zu jeder Zeit diese Produkte auf dem höchsten Stand der Technik und Forschung weiter zu entwickeln und zu verbessern. Durch unsere Firmenstruktur, ohne Zwischenhändler, können wir Ihnen unsere hochwertigen und innovativen Produkte zu einem fairen Preis anbieten, damit jeder an die benötigte Schutzausrüstung kommt. Unsere Unternehmensphilosophie ist es menschenorientiert, innovativ, ehrlich und effizient, nach Perfektion zu streben, um der Gesellschaft einen guten Dienst zu erweisen. Qualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Unsere Ingenieure sorgen für eine strikte Qualitätssicherung, Standards auf höchstem Niveau und eine jahrelange Expertise auf dem PSA und MP Markt. Eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit nationalen und internationalen Laboren und benannten Zertifizierungsstellen untermauert unseren Anspruch auf unser nachhaltiges Qualitätsdenken und einem ressourcenschonenden Einsatz in unserem Handeln und Tun für Ihre Gesundheit.

Der Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen.

Zertifiziert

Zertifiziert von benannter Stelle CE0370

Beste Qualität

Strenge Qualitätskontrollen und Zertifizierung

Garantierte Lieferung

Immer ausreichend Ware in Deutschland auf Lager

Beste Konditionen

Bei Aripa Biotec erhalten Sie immer faire Preise und besten Service

Kontaktieren Sie uns

International Sales-Asia Area: Dennis Yang
dyang@aripa-biotec.com
(T)0086-18867356665

Menü
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.